2020 - 2021

Academic Calendar

 Winter Term 2020
 Eid Al Adha* Sunday 23rd August’20 
 All Staff and Middle Leaders  Monday 24th August – Thursday 27th August’20
First academic day for students   Sunday 30th August’20
Half Term break for students  Sunday 18th October – Thursday 22nd October’20
 Prophet Mohammad’s (PBUH) Birthday*  Wednesday 28th October-Thursday 29th October’20
 National Commemoration Day   Tuesday 1st December’20
 UAE National Day Holiday  Wednesday 2nd December’20
 Last day of Term  Thursday 10th December’20
 Winter Break  Sunday 13th December – 2nd January ’21
 Spring Term 2021
 Start of Term  Sunday 3rd January’21
 Half Term Break for students  Sunday 14th February -Thursday 18th February’21
 Last day of Spring Term Thursday 25th March’21 
Spring Break  Sunday 28th March – 10th April’21 
 Summer Term 2021
 Start of Term  Sunday 11th April’21
 Eid al Fitr*  Wednesday 12th May – Thursday 13th May ‘21
 Last academic day for students Thursday 1st July’21 

*All Islamic holidays are subject to confirmation from the Ministry of Education

More To Explore

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm